Verschlingende Flammen {2}{R}

Hexerei

Bringe als zusätzliche Kosten, um die Verschlingenden Flammen zu wirken, ein Land, das du kontrollierst, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Die Verschlingenden Flammen fügen einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl 5 Schadenspunkte zu.

Ob Nixilis war auf alles vorbereitet — außer auf Chandra Nalaar.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verschlingende Flammen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)