화염으로 뒤덮이다 {2}{R}

집중마법

화염으로 뒤덮이다를 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 당신이 조종하는 대지를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 화염으로 뒤덮이다는 그 목표에게 피해 5점을 입힌다.

오브 닉실리스는 만일의 사태에 대비해 두었지만, 찬드라 날라르를 생각지 못했다.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 화염으로 뒤덮이다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)