Llamas devoradoras {2}{R}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar las Llamas devoradoras, regresa una tierra que controlas a la mano de su propietario.

Las Llamas devoradoras hacen 5 puntos de daño a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo.

Ob Nixilis se había preparado para todo tipo de contratiempo, excepto Chandra Nalaar.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llamas devoradoras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)