Devorar nas Chamas {2}{R}

Feitiço

Como custo adicional para conjurar Devorar nas Chamas, devolva um terreno que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

Devorar nas Chamas causa 5 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo.

Ob Nixilis estava preparado para qualquer eventualidade… exceto Chandra Nalaar.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Devorar nas Chamas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)