Divorare nelle Fiamme {2}{R}

Stregoneria

Come costo addizionale per lanciare Divorare nelle Fiamme, fai tornare una terra che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

Divorare nelle Fiamme infligge 5 danni a una creatura o a un planeswalker bersaglio.

Ob Nixilis era preparato a ogni eventualità, tranne Chandra Nalaar.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Divorare nelle Fiamme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)