Поглощающее Пламя {2}{R}

Волшебство

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания Поглощающего Пламени верните землю под вашим контролем в руку ее владельца.

Поглощающее Пламя наносит 5 повреждений целевому существу или planeswalker-у.

Об-Никсилис подготовился ко всему — кроме Чандры Налаар.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Поглощающее Пламя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)