Viridian Harvest {G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant artifact

When enchanted artifact is put into a graveyard, you gain 6 life.

“In the midst of horror beyond imagining, I still see things that lift my heart.”
—Ezuri

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Viridian Harvest:
  • If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you’ll still gain 6 life. (2011-06-01)