Colheita Viridiana {G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar artefato

Quando o artefato encantado é colocado num cemitério, você ganha 6 pontos de vida.

“Mesmo no meio de horrores inimagináveis, ainda vejo coisas capazes de elevar meu coração.” — Ezuri

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colheita Viridiana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you’ll still gain 6 life. (2011-06-01)