Récolte viridiane {G}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : artefact

Quand l'artefact enchanté est mis dans un cimetière, vous gagnez 6 points de vie.

« Au beau milieu d'une horreur au-delà de toute imagination, je vois encore des choses qui me mettent du baume au cœur. » —Ezuri

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Récolte viridiane:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you’ll still gain 6 life. (2011-06-01)