Viridische Ernte {G}

Verzauberung — Aura

Artefaktverzauberung

Wenn das verzauberte Artefakt auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, erhältst du 6 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Auch mitten zwischen unvorstellbaren Schrecken sehe ich immer noch Sachen, die mein Herz höher schlagen lassen.“ —Ezuri

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Viridische Ernte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you’ll still gain 6 life. (2011-06-01)