Cosecha viridiana {G}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar artefacto.

Cuando el artefacto encantado vaya a un cementerio, gana 6 vidas.

“En medio de horrores inimaginables, todavía veo cosas que alegran mi corazón.” —Ezuri

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cosecha viridiana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you’ll still gain 6 life. (2011-06-01)