Raccolto Viridiano {G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta artefatto

Quando l'artefatto incantato viene messo in un cimitero, guadagni 6 punti vita.

“In mezzo a orrori inimmaginabili, vedo ancora cose che mi sollevano il cuore.” —Ezuri

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raccolto Viridiano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you’ll still gain 6 life. (2011-06-01)