Виридийский Урожай {G}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать артефакт

Когда зачарованный артефакт попадает на кладбище, вы получаете 6 жизней.

«Среди неописуемых ужасов и кошмаров я все еще вижу вещи, которые радуют мое сердце». — Эзури

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Виридийский Урожай:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you’ll still gain 6 life. (2011-06-01)