ヴィリジアンの収穫 {G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(アーティファクト)

エンチャントされているアーティファクトがいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、あなたは6点のライフを得る。

「想像を超える恐怖の中に、まだ私の心を掻き立てる何かが見える。」 ――エズーリ

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィリジアンの収穫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you’ll still gain 6 life. (2011-06-01)