暗碧族收获 {G}

结界~灵气

结附于神器

每当所结附的神器置入坟墓场时,你获得6点生命。

「在超乎想像的恶境之中,依旧能见到昂扬我心的事物。」 ~伊祖黎

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗碧族收获:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you’ll still gain 6 life. (2011-06-01)