密報商棣維特 {3}{W}{U}{B}

傳奇生物 ~史芬斯/浪客

飛行,守護{3}

議爭~每當棣維特進戰場或對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,由你開始,每位玩家各投票選擇「搜證」或「行賄」。「搜證」每有一票,你便探查一次;「行賄」每有一票,你便派出一個珍寶衍生物。

投票時你可以額外多投票一次。(可以投票選擇不同的選項或相同的選項。)

6/6

Watermark: Obscura

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 密報商棣維特:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2022-04-29)
  • Abilities that allow players to vote an additional time are cumulative. For example, if you control two permanents with this ability, you can vote up to three times. (2022-04-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2022-04-29)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2022-04-29)