Тивит, Продавец Секретов {3}{W}{U}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Сфинкс Бродяга

Полет, Оберег {3}

Дилемма совета — Каждый раз, когда Тивит выходит на поле битвы или наносит боевые повреждения игроку, каждый игрок, начиная с вас, голосует за доказательства или подкуп. За каждый голос за доказательства используйте Дознание. За каждый голос за подкуп создайте одну фишку Клада.

Во время голосования вы можете проголосовать один дополнительный раз. (Голоса могут быть за разные варианты или за один и тот же вариант.)

6/6

Watermark: Obscura

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Тивит, Продавец Секретов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2022-04-29)
  • Abilities that allow players to vote an additional time are cumulative. For example, if you control two permanents with this ability, you can vote up to three times. (2022-04-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2022-04-29)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2022-04-29)