秘密売り、ティヴィット {3}{W}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — スフィンクス・ならず者

飛行、護法{3}

動議 — 秘密売り、ティヴィットが戦場に出るかプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたから始めて各プレイヤーは「証拠」か「賄賂」のいずれかに投票する。「証拠」1票につき1回の調査を行う。「賄賂」1票につき1つの宝物・トークンを生成する。

投票中、あなたは追加で1回投票してもよい。(その票は別の選択でも同じ選択でも投票してよい。)

6/6

Watermark: Obscura

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 秘密売り、ティヴィット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2022-04-29)
  • Abilities that allow players to vote an additional time are cumulative. For example, if you control two permanents with this ability, you can vote up to three times. (2022-04-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2022-04-29)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2022-04-29)