Tivit, vendedor de secretos {3}{W}{U}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Bribón esfinge

Vuela, rebatir {3}.

Dilema del consejo — Siempre que Tivit entre al campo de batalla o haga daño de combate a un jugador, comenzando contigo, cada jugador vota evidencia o soborno. Por cada voto de evidencia, investiga. Por cada voto de soborno, crea una ficha de Tesoro.

Mientras votan, tú puedes votar una vez más. (Los votos pueden ser para opciones distintas o para la misma opción.)

6/6

Watermark: Obscura

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tivit, vendedor de secretos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2022-04-29)
  • Abilities that allow players to vote an additional time are cumulative. For example, if you control two permanents with this ability, you can vote up to three times. (2022-04-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2022-04-29)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2022-04-29)