비밀 판매자, 티비트 {3}{W}{U}{B}

전설적 생물 — 스핑크스 도적

비행, 보호진 {3}

의회의 딜레마 — 티비트가 전장에 들어오거나 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 당신을 시작으로, 각 플레이어는 증거 또는 뇌물에 투표한다. 각 증거 투표마다, 조사한다. 각 뇌물 투표마다, 보물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

투표하는 동안, 당신은 한 번 더 투표할 수 있다. (추가 투표는 다른 선택을 하는 것도 같은 선택을 하는 것도 가능하다.)

6/6

Watermark: Obscura

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 비밀 판매자, 티비트:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2022-04-29)
  • Abilities that allow players to vote an additional time are cumulative. For example, if you control two permanents with this ability, you can vote up to three times. (2022-04-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2022-04-29)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2022-04-29)