密报商棣维特 {3}{W}{U}{B}

传奇生物 ~史芬斯/浪客

飞行,守护{3}

议争~每当棣维特进战场或对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,由你开始,每位牌手各投票选择「搜证」或「行贿」。「搜证」每有一票,你便探查一次;「行贿」每有一票,你便派出一个珍宝衍生物。

投票时你可以额外多投票一次。(可以投票选择不同的选项或相同的选项。)

6/6

Watermark: Obscura

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 密报商棣维特:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2022-04-29)
  • Abilities that allow players to vote an additional time are cumulative. For example, if you control two permanents with this ability, you can vote up to three times. (2022-04-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2022-04-29)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2022-04-29)