Tivit, Händler der Geheimnisse {3}{W}{U}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Sphinx, Räuber

Fliegend, Abwehr {3}

Dilemma des Konzils — Immer wenn Tivit ins Spiel kommt oder einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, stimmt jeder Spieler, beginnend mit dir, für Beweis oder Bestechung. Für jede Beweis-Stimme stellst du Nachforschungen an. Für jede Bestechung-Stimme erzeugst du einen Schatz-Spielstein.

Bei Abstimmungen kannst du eine zusätzliche Stimme abgeben. (Du kannst damit für dasselbe oder etwas anderes stimmen.)

6/6

Watermark: Obscura

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tivit, Händler der Geheimnisse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2022-04-29)
  • Abilities that allow players to vote an additional time are cumulative. For example, if you control two permanents with this ability, you can vote up to three times. (2022-04-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2022-04-29)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2022-04-29)