Tivit, revendeur de secrets {3}{W}{U}{B}

Créature légendaire : sphinx et gredin

Vol, parade {3}

Dilemme du conseil — À chaque fois que Tivit arrive sur le champ de bataille ou qu'il inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, en commençant par vous, chaque joueur vote pour preuve ou pot-de-vin. Pour chaque vote pour preuve, enquêtez. Pour chaque vote pour pot-de-vin, créez un jeton Trésor.

Pendant le vote, vous pouvez voter une fois supplémentaire. (Les votes peuvent être pour des choix différents ou le même choix.)

6/6

Watermark: Obscura

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tivit, revendeur de secrets:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2022-04-29)
  • Abilities that allow players to vote an additional time are cumulative. For example, if you control two permanents with this ability, you can vote up to three times. (2022-04-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2022-04-29)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2022-04-29)