Tivit, Vendedor de Segredos {3}{W}{U}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Esfinge Ladino

Voar, salvaguarda {3}

Dilema do Conselho — Toda vez que Tivit entra no campo de batalha ou causa dano de combate a um jogador, cada jogador vota entre prova ou suborno, começando com você. Para cada voto de prova, investigue. Para cada voto de suborno, crie uma ficha de Tesouro.

Ao votar, você pode votar uma vez adicional. (Os votos podem ser diferentes ou iguais.)

6/6

Watermark: Obscura

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tivit, Vendedor de Segredos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2022-04-29)
  • Abilities that allow players to vote an additional time are cumulative. For example, if you control two permanents with this ability, you can vote up to three times. (2022-04-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2022-04-29)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2022-04-29)