单独拘禁 {2}{W}

结界

在你的维持开始时,除非你弃一张牌,否则牺牲单独拘禁。

略过你的抓牌步骤。

你具有帷幕异能。(你不能成为咒语或异能的目标。)

防止将对你造成的所有伤害。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 单独拘禁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement’s upkeep cost, you’ll sacrifice it. That turn’s draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)