Confinamento Solitário {2}{W}

Encantamento

No início de sua manutenção, sacrifique Confinamento Solitário, a menos que você descarte um card.

Pule sua etapa de compra.

Você tem manto. (Você não pode ser alvo de mágicas nem de habilidades.)

Previna todo dano que seria causado a você.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confinamento Solitário:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement’s upkeep cost, you’ll sacrifice it. That turn’s draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)