單獨拘禁 {2}{W}

結界

在你的維持開始時,除非你棄一張牌,否則犧牲單獨拘禁。

略過你的抽牌步驟。

你具有帷幕異能。(你不能成為咒語或異能的目標。)

防止將對你造成的所有傷害。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 單獨拘禁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement’s upkeep cost, you’ll sacrifice it. That turn’s draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)