Einzelzelle {2}{W}

Verzauberung

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments opferst du die Einzelzelle, es sei denn, du wirfst eine Karte ab.

Übergehe dein Ziehsegment.

Du hast Verhülltheit. (Du kannst nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.)

Verhindere allen Schaden, der dir zugefügt würde.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Einzelzelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement’s upkeep cost, you’ll sacrifice it. That turn’s draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)