Mitard {2}{W}

Enchantement

Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez le Mitard à moins que vous ne vous défaussiez d'une carte.

Passez votre étape de pioche.

Vous avez le linceul. (Vous ne pouvez pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités.)

Prévenez toutes les blessures qui devraient vous être infligées.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mitard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement’s upkeep cost, you’ll sacrifice it. That turn’s draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)