독방 감금 {2}{W}

부여마법

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신이 카드 한 장을 버리지 않는 한 독방 감금을 희생한다.

당신의 뽑기단을 건너뛴다.

당신은 은신을 가진다. (당신은 주문 또는 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없다.)

당신에게 입혀지려는 모든 피해를 방지한다.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 독방 감금:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement’s upkeep cost, you’ll sacrifice it. That turn’s draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)