Incomunicación {2}{W}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, sacrifica la Incomunicación a menos que descartes una carta.

Sáltate tu paso de robar.

Tienes la habilidad de velo. (No puedes ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.)

Prevén todo el daño que se te fuera a hacer.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incomunicación:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement’s upkeep cost, you’ll sacrifice it. That turn’s draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)