Одиночное Заключение {2}{W}

Чары

В начале вашего шага поддержки пожертвуйте Одиночное Заключение, если только вы не сбросите карту.

Пропустите ваш шаг взятия карты.

Вы имеете Пелену. (Вы не можете быть целью заклинаний или способностей.)

Предотвратите все повреждения, которые должны быть вам нанесены.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Одиночное Заключение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement’s upkeep cost, you’ll sacrifice it. That turn’s draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)