独房監禁 {2}{W}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたがカード1枚を捨てないかぎり、独房監禁を生け贄に捧げる。

あなたのドロー・ステップを飛ばす。

あなたは被覆を持つ。(あなたは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

あなたが受けるすべてのダメージを軽減する。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 独房監禁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement’s upkeep cost, you’ll sacrifice it. That turn’s draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)