纵掠心灵 {2}{B}

法术

目标牌手弃两张牌。

超载{1}{B}(你可以支付此咒语的超载费用来施放它。如果你如此作,将其中的「目标」字样全部更改为「每个」。)

疯魔咒语通常需要牺牲理智。

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 纵掠心灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While most spells with overload affect only permanents you control or only permanents your opponents control, Mind Rake affects all players, including you, if it’s overloaded. (2019-06-14)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)