Laceração Mental {2}{B}

Feitiço

O jogador alvo descarta dois cards.

Sobrecarga {1}{B} (Você pode conjurar esta mágica pagando seu custo de sobrecarga. Se fizer isso, altere seu texto substituindo todas as ocorrências de “o jogador alvo” por “cada jogador”.)

As mágicas de loucura muitas vezes exigem um sacrifício de sanidade.

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Laceração Mental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While most spells with overload affect only permanents you control or only permanents your opponents control, Mind Rake affects all players, including you, if it’s overloaded. (2019-06-14)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)