정신 갈퀴 {2}{B}

집중마법

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 두 장을 버린다.

과부하 {1}{B} (당신은 과부하 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 이 주문은 “각 플레이어는 카드 두 장을 버린다."로 내용이 변한다.)

광기의 주문들은 종종 이성을 희생하기를 요구한다.

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 정신 갈퀴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While most spells with overload affect only permanents you control or only permanents your opponents control, Mind Rake affects all players, including you, if it’s overloaded. (2019-06-14)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)