精神の掻き寄せ {2}{B}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード2枚を捨てる。

超過{1}{B}(あなたはこの呪文をこれの超過コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、対象は取らず、各プレイヤーはそれぞれカード2枚を捨てる。)

狂気の呪文は往々にして正気の生け贄を求める。

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精神の掻き寄せ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While most spells with overload affect only permanents you control or only permanents your opponents control, Mind Rake affects all players, including you, if it’s overloaded. (2019-06-14)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)