Ratisser l'esprit {2}{B}

Rituel

Le joueur ciblé se défausse de deux cartes.

Surcharge {1}{B} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de surcharge. Si vous faites ainsi, modifiez son texte en remplaçant toutes les occurrences de « ciblé(e) » par « chaque ».)

Les sorts de folie nécessitent souvent de sacrifier sa raison.

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ratisser l'esprit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While most spells with overload affect only permanents you control or only permanents your opponents control, Mind Rake affects all players, including you, if it’s overloaded. (2019-06-14)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)