Hurgar en la mente {2}{B}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo descarta dos cartas.

Sobrecarga {1}{B}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de sobrecarga. Si lo haces, cambia su texto reemplazando “el jugador objetivo” por “cada jugador”.)

Los hechizos de demencia normalmente precisan un sacrificio de cordura.

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hurgar en la mente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While most spells with overload affect only permanents you control or only permanents your opponents control, Mind Rake affects all players, including you, if it’s overloaded. (2019-06-14)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)