Mind Rake {2}{B}

Sorcery

Target player discards two cards.

Overload {1}{B} (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change its text by replacing all instances of “target” with “each.”)

Spells of madness often require a sacrifice of sanity.

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mind Rake:
  • While most spells with overload affect only permanents you control or only permanents your opponents control, Mind Rake affects all players, including you, if it’s overloaded. (2019-06-14)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)