縱掠心靈 {2}{B}

巫術

目標玩家棄兩張牌。

超載{1}{B}(你可以支付此咒語的超載費用來施放它。如果你如此作,將其中的「目標」字樣全部更改為「每個」。)

瘋魔咒語通常需要犧牲理智。

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縱掠心靈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While most spells with overload affect only permanents you control or only permanents your opponents control, Mind Rake affects all players, including you, if it’s overloaded. (2019-06-14)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)