Hirnraspel {2}{B}

Hexerei

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl wirft zwei Karten ab.

Überlast {1}{B} (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch für seine Überlast-Kosten wirken. Falls du dies tust, verändere seinen Text, indem du alle Vorkommen von „eine … deiner Wahl" durch „jede …" ersetzt.)

Zauber des Wahnsinns erfordern es oft, den Verstand zu opfern.

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hirnraspel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While most spells with overload affect only permanents you control or only permanents your opponents control, Mind Rake affects all players, including you, if it’s overloaded. (2019-06-14)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)