怒火之力 {1}{R}{R}

瞬间

如果当前不是你的回合,则你可以从你手上放逐一张红色牌,而不支付此咒语的法术力费用。

派出两个3/1红色,具践踏与敏捷异能的元素衍生生物。在你的下一个维持开始时,牺牲这些衍生物。

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怒火之力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)