Força da Fúria {1}{R}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Se não for o seu turno, você pode exilar um card vermelho de sua mão em vez de pagar o custo de mana desta mágica.

Crie duas fichas de criatura vermelha 3/1 do tipo Elemental com atropelar e ímpeto. Sacrifique aquelas fichas no início de sua próxima manutenção.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Força da Fúria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)