Сила Ярости {1}{R}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Если это не ваш ход, вы можете изгнать красную карту из вашей руки вместо уплаты мана-стоимости этого заклинания.

Создайте две фишки существа 3/1 красный Элементаль с Пробивным ударом и Ускорением. Пожертвуйте те фишки в начале вашего следующего шага поддержки.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сила Ярости:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)