Fuerza de la rabia {1}{R}{R}

Instantáneo

Si no es tu turno, puedes exiliar una carta roja de tu mano en vez de pagar el coste de maná de este hechizo.

Crea dos fichas de criatura Elemental rojas 3/1 con las habilidades de arrollar y prisa. Sacrifica esas fichas al comienzo de tu próximo mantenimiento.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuerza de la rabia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)