Tobsuchtskraft {1}{R}{R}

Spontanzauber

Falls es nicht dein Zug ist, kannst du eine rote Karte aus deiner Hand ins Exil schicken, anstatt die Manakosten dieses Zauberspruchs zu bezahlen.

Erzeuge zwei 3/1 rote Elementarwesen-Kreaturenspielsteine mit Eile, die Trampelschaden verursachen. Opfere sie zu Beginn deines nächsten Versorgungssegments.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tobsuchtskraft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)