憤怒の力 {1}{R}{R}

インスタント

あなたのターンでないなら、あなたはこの呪文のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、あなたの手札から赤のカード1枚を追放してもよい。

トランプルと速攻を持つ赤の3/1のエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。次のあなたのアップキープの開始時に、それらのトークンを生け贄に捧げる。

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憤怒の力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)