Forza della Furia {1}{R}{R}

Istantaneo

Se non è il tuo turno, puoi esiliare una carta rossa dalla tua mano invece di pagare il costo di mana di questa magia.

Crea due pedine creatura Elementale 3/1 rosse con travolgere e rapidità. Sacrifica quelle pedine all'inizio del tuo prossimo mantenimento.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forza della Furia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)