분노의 힘 {1}{R}{R}

순간마법

당신의 턴이 아니라면, 당신은 이 주문의 마나 비용을 지불하는 대신 당신의 손에서 적색 카드 한 장을 추방할 수 있다.

돌진과 신속을 가진 3/1 적색 정령 생물 토큰 두 개를 만든다. 당신의 다음 유지단 시작에 그 토큰들을 희생한다.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 분노의 힘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)